Contact Information

St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church
625 111th Ave. N. Naples, FL, 34108
239.566.8740

In an emergency call the parish office for information about contacting a priest:
239.566.8740

Email general inquiries to:  info@sjecc.com


Staff

Pastor
Very Rev. John J. Ludden

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Robert Murphy

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Paul D’Angelo

General Manager
Jean-Paul Boucher: 239.566.8740 Ext.3910
jp@sjecc.com

Parish Secretary
Deborah Marsh: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3914
deb@sjecc.com

Front Desk Manager
Kathy Mooney: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3901
kathym@sjecc.com

Assistant to the Pastor
Tricia Schwarz: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3902
tricia@sjecc.com

Pastoral Musician and Liturgist
Gary Prettyman: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3920
gary@sjecc.com

Artistic Director
Jennine Fuentes: 239.566.8740
jennine@sjecc.com

Director of Family Mission
Jean-Paul Boucher: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3910
jp@sjecc.com

CYO Social and Spiritual Coordinator
Kyle VanDuser: 239.566.8740
kyle@sjecc.com

Sacristan
Lan Tran: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3912
lan@sjecc.com

Editor of Parish Publications
Kathy Sims: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3911
kathys@sjecc.com

Memorial Garden
Jean-Paul Boucher: 239.566.8740, Ext. 3910
jp@sjecc.com

Religious Boutique
Elaine deLaurentis: 239.228-3921, Ext. 3921
elaine@sjecc.com


Education Staff

Director of Religious Education
Natalie Campbell: 239.566.8740 Ext. 3909
natalie@sjecc.com

Administrative Assistant to the
Director of Faith Formation
Valerie del Moral-Barbosa: 239.566.8740
valerie@sjecc.com

Director of RCIA
Jack Kindsvater: 239.566.8740
jack@sjecc.com

Comments are closed